just too hectic

I had intended to start posting, taking the time to do so each day. But with two littles one and my husband’s last week of work before the summer, the days have been hectic. What few moments I get to myself, I want just for me. Often, they are not even that. If I am watching a show on hulu, there is a load of laundry at my feet. If I am on the phone, I am unloading the dishwasher.  No knitting, no blogging, nothing too exciting. I am just too worn out by the end of the day. So until the load lightens, I will hold off on posting and getting really involved in blogging. The idea of typing and adding pics and well, using brain cells for anything, is so challenging.

Update: Of course the very next day AND the day after, I got posts up!

Leave a Reply

