to The Hills of Kansas

After a two month lull, I finally have the time to blog again. With last-minute trips, late night talks, many (oh so many) phone calls, we planned, packed, and moved with no time to blog, no time to eat, no time to sleep.

But we are here in Kansas – boxes unpacked, pictures hung, and exploring new nitches here and there. And time to look towards sharing it all online again.

As for this blog, I hate to say good-bye, so I will focus on the new and moving ahead.  I invite you to join me and my family in Kansas at my new blog, The Hills of Kansas.

Good bye Indiana, hello Kansas.

Leave a Reply

